Search

Now on Radish Fiction


Radish Fiction

Are you a RADISH FICTION reader?


"Radish is an exciting mobile fiction platform for serialized storytelling."

(RadishFiction.com)


"Our wide variety of stories are published and read in bite-sized installments optimized for the smartphone reader. It’s the literary equivalent of addictive TV shows, right on your phone! Radish is revolutionizing the way that stories are consumed and produced. Readers can access thousand of serials across genres and connect directly with their favorite storytellers in live community chat rooms." (RadishFiction.com)

I am excited to announce that the MacKay International Trilogy is now on available to read on the app, as RESCUED BY THE CEO. New episodes (chapters) are released on Monday, Wednesday and Friday's, and the first season (book) is available to read for FREE.


Even if you've already enjoyed the story, I invite you to join here and interact with other readers who love Finn and Lily!<